Floating, they were… but I could not see them.

For days it has rained.  No real sustained warmth from the sun in many days.  I went out this morning after a bad storm last night and took some random shots.  The cats were playing cautiously in the yard, and it wasn’t until I got back inside and examined the pictures, that I began to notice very obvious and clear orbs floating, some even moving, through some of the shots.  The one with the white cat is the best I have ever seen.  I don’t know what these are.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This one taken looking down is smaller but otherwise exactly like the big one.  You just can’t see the inner dark circle here.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I took many photos of the beautiful trees and in some places nothing was out of the ordinary, nothing at all.  But in the area right in front of my house, where I sit and where the animals play, where the water is, we had orbs.  And this one very large one, well, I just have no explanation whatsoever for it.  You can see through it, you can see the limbs of the stems behind it, and still you can see texture, definition, fractal sacred geometry in this thing!  And the nucleus circle, so strange.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Floating at random in this area near the little water feature I caught several of them.  Some can appear very bright and I think the extremely bright one could be moving since it is not completely circular like the others.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the beautiful place where the magic happens.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Go forth in peace my friends.  We are not alone.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

